Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to children’s education. While it is commonly argued that the most influential years of a youngster’s growth are before beginning school, others believe that their teenage years will have the biggest impact on their future life. On the one hand, it is argued by some that experiences as a child before entering an institution are the most crucial pace. The main reason is that a kid spends the vast majority of date living in the care of parents during these years. As a result, it starts to create strong family bonds between parents and children due to such protective nurture and nourishment. A juvenile also begins to develop emotionally and socially at these times. Another reason is that before starting school, the neural pathways within a youngster’s brain are developing at an extremely high rate. It is also possible to say that children at those ages are like a piece of white paper available for anything to be written on. One good illustration of this is if parents educate a kid with the correct method, he will perform and cope with realistic situations well. Moreover, those early experiences will be a solid basement for them to obtain anything when they go to the academy. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that a juvenile’s teenage age will play a more vital role in determining their future growth. People often have this opinion because the interactions that a youngster has with other people, such as teachers and friends, impact their behaviour and thinking firmly. A particularly good example here is when they begin to make their first own decisions and bear the consequences of those choices, they will learn and remember better. A second point is that teenagers are highly influenced by their peers. In fact, the closest friends are, the more similar behaviour is. For example, as reported in Vietnam Express in 2020, 80% of young children’s deviant behaviour is due to imitation of classmates. In conclusion, experiences as a youngster can affect their adult growth. However, I believe that the school moment that teenagers have can equally influence their future. More importantly, both children and teenagers should be educated appropriately and carefully.