some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to make people recycle more is to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

One of the most controversial issues around the world is environment and every thing that related to it, such as recycling.Meanwhile,some people believe the amount of garbage that recycle from home is not enough and recycle should be compulsory by governments.I partially agree with this statement and I believe it can be an effective way,but, there are many other factors that can be useful to persuade people to recycle.In this essay I will explain more with some relevant example. On the one hand, people who think the best way for recycling is legalization,have some reasons and there are numerous benefit in legalization of recycle.First of all, beacuse of people tendency to use more plastic of glass products that they are not environment-friendly and also it take more than a century to dispose of,we need more observation and we should take a serious decisions.In this way,if governments pass laws and strict rules for people who dont recycle their waste,they will force to reuse or recycle them.Another positive way to force people to recycle is also impose fine.In many developed countries such as Germany,Austria and Switzerland that recycle is legal. People who do not recycle they have to pay fine. On the other hand,there are many other aspects,that encourage people to pay more attention about recycling. Firstly, governments, should do some differents activities to increase people knowledge about importance of recycling. For example,in Japan,from primary school teachers learn student to reuse their plastic or glass bottle or recycle them. In addition, authirities, should provide and improve the recycle infrastructure in their country.In Germany, government put many recycle equipment around the country to encourage their citizen to recycle their waste, besides,when they recycle their plastic they can get money or other products for free. To sum up,it is clear, governments duties in this issue should not be taken lightly,but, every person as a citizen of the earth has a huge responsibilities toward their surrounding and help to recycle or reuse domestic waste.I believe with the cooperation of both we can gain the desired result.