Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyonne can use. Í it a positive or negative development ?

Many people today are troubled by the fact that some countries have achieved success on the international stage without providing public resources for citizens to use. This is because these communities have tended to prioritize investing in professional facilities to train primary sportsmen rather than public equipment. This article would provide a comprehensive defence of my position. First and foremost, it is universally accepted that there are a few merits involved with supplying extraordinaire furniture. This is undoubtedly positive for the simple reason that brain drain would almost not occur as well as developed countries also have the conditions to attract genius from all over the world to enrich that country. Also, international sports competitions and appealing prizes for champions are factors in raising the population's awareness of the importance of sports as well. In other words, focusing on building specialized facilities for sports experts brings the victory of reputation to a country and has a better influence on society’s lives. On the other hand, another matter which causes unease is the point that governments in some countries have neglected to resource more playgrounds for inhabitants. This needs to be seen as a sensitive issue because the crowd could come into a sedentary lifestyle, naturalized citizens who are unlikely to spend their money on fitness centres. Not only does this affect adults, but it will also take a toll on children with undiscovered skills. Kids who are not offered a compatible investment would bring about a lack of talent in the future. Therefore, all people in society must be equal in terms of being provided with sports facilities, which could contribute to the development of the country. In a nutshell, in addition to investing in professional facilities for the national player, the governments also need to offer more essential sports centres as well as public parks for the citizen. In this way, the new society will become more and more advanced.