Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays it is thought by some people that e- books are the death of paper books. Otherwise, others believe that it's impossible for paper books to disappear. From my perseption, both types have their adventages and disadventages. In the following paragraphs I will explain my point. Firstly, talking about e- books, they are universal. For example you can carry so many textes using only one small device. That's where paper books have no chances. Taking only a few huge ones will full your bag to the end. Also, e- books are more resistable to any damage, you can't cut it off easily. But on the other side it is proven by sientists, that reading from the monitor is less helthy for your eyes. Therefore electonical electrical books are not so good, as it's thought by most of users. Secondly, if we talk about classic books, they can be used even without electicity, when using e-book requires it for the charging. You can take one to the trip and do not worry that it will be out of energy. For me it's a big plesure to read some book near the fire, and I can't imagine it using the e-book. It just feels wrong. In conclusion, it's obvious that we won't see the end of the usual books in the comming future, as they still have a lot benefits, comparing with e- books.