Some people think learning painting and drawing at school is a waste of time while others think it is important. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It has been argued by many individuals that studying creativities such as painting and drawing at institutes is an unnecessary subject, whereas opponents reckon that it is essential. I favour the latter perspective; however, this essay shall dwell on both viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. On the one side, the fundamental benefit of learning art in schools. Students might showcase their hidden talent front of the public. In the past time, people have more natural power, whilst they do not illustrate among the citizens as in their schools, do not have course of that types of activities, while in this contemporary era, educational institutes took compulsory subjects of drawing, painting and singing which may become friutful for their upcoming time. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of human beings earned name and fame by performing the talent because mentors have been teaching related to this topic. On the other hand, the prominent drawback of grasping information regarding extra curriculum. Teachers need to teach those subjects which are related to the academic field. If they focus on only education, they could become successful person their further life as well as get white-collar jobs and huge amounts of the capital with the assistance of this they may fulfill their basic needs and family. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that more than 200 hundred schools in India do not organize competitions of art because they believed that it is a wasting of time for learners. Due to this, I favour the same. To conclude, although spending their precious time period on drawing and painting at their school age is useful, it puts an adverse effects on their study.