In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, many countries have safety issues connected to children. How to protect our children and what are the most effective ways of protecting them from uncertain things? Some people believe that we should not allow kids to go out of the home in the evening. I completely disagree with this idea, and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Children should not have fear of anything when they are growing, but still bad things happen to them. Firstly, it is the government’s responsibility because there are not enough laws which totally protect children, and members of parliament do not enough represent all children ’s rights. Secondly, police departments need to pay more attention to areas where have a crime against teenagers because criminals may not have space to stay around. Lastly, parents have to improve a neighbor's relationships with each other. The relation improves safety in the areas. For example, the Australian government made huge changes in some laws to cover all the rights of children in 2022 according to ABC news. As a result, the nation became a more comfortable place for children. On the other hand, going out the late night without an adult could be some risks because the laws and the police can not fully protect children. That is the reason why parents have to pay more attention to their kids. For instance, criminals mostly try to use teenagers, who have not enough care from their parents, for crimes because the criminals are under the police eye. In conclusion, spending the late evenings outside of the home may have some risks. However, teenagers need to spend time together to study or to have fun.