Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the cause? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In my opinion, more people will explore different places in the future, due to the access to travel is even more easier for everyone, such as, you can travel by car, airplane, bus, bike, it is up to you. We need understand that the world is not just our city, our community or simply our country. Firstly, I believe that one huge cause for people travel more is because of what they watch in social media, like You tube. You can find normal guys, like us, travelling the world without speak more than one language, some times alone or in couples and you will find family with kids on the road also. This adventures do not have excuses for just spend your lives inside yours home. Moreover, when you arrived in a different country, you have sure that you do not know nothing Rewrite the sentence do not know anything know nothing show examples from the world. Make trips will help you to understand another cultures, learn about history, taste different kinds of food, meet new friends. Futhermore, when you connect with different persons for the other region, I believe that you knowledge will grow up a lot, and no one have the power for take this for you. To conclude, my first international trip was the peace of the cake for me, because was so unreal be in another country. I went to Barcelona, Spain and I was so happy, like a dream come true, also, last year, I have been in Cancun, Mexico, the best way for relax in your summer vacation. I can not wait for my next experience around the world.