Many people are travelling to other countries. Why? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, the majority of people are commuting to the other continents. This issue is caused by various factors. To my mind, it is an unwelcome development. This essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the prominent reasons why human beings are migrating to the other regions is to get better jobs and earn huge amounts of capital. These days, most humans go to other nations for getting occupation for save financial security in the later stage of life as in their native countries there are fewer job opportunities, so that is why they travel to out of state. Moreover, some people visit overseas countries for their entertainment and to know other countries of cultures. In my opinion, the fundamental negative impact is that global tourism not only puts an adverse effect on the environment but also the local culture of the host countries. The increasing migration gives a rise to carbon dioxide emission into the air. Consequently, it changes the climate such as the population might face global warming and commoners could forget their own culture because they opt new one. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that 65% of the crowd has failed to remember their culture as well as the number of flights that emit harmful gasses into the sky. To conclude, although people visit other lands as they provide good jobs, and facilities and the masses may acquire information related to distinct ways of life, it puts an unfavourable effect on the atmosphere and they may be far from away from their culture.