Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the modern world, knowledge is the main key to modernity and technology. Also, getting information is simpler in the past because of the internet and sharing new steps about business and the academic world is a hot topic. Some believe that every kind of information should be shared freely but other think oppositely. My humble idea is that information should be shared with a few conditions like society’s benefits and getting more help from outside. Nowadays, many companies and universities have been searched something for community benefits. For example, transportation is a main issue which is called metropolitan. If business life could get any scientistic move up about traffic congestion, they should share it freely. On the other hand, companies don’t want to determine their private technological improvement and they are quite right too. The 21st century is called the knowledge century by some because the internet and social media have changed every kind of challenge in getting information. However, researchers would like to write some essays about their progress which has needed some help. Knowledge is a simple thing today because everybody could find something about the topic. However, universities sometimes aim for financial support from companies and firms. That’s why they have to share their improvement which is related to research but if every research could allocate the advancement, knowledge may comment wrongly. when something is shared freely, its demands will be reduced furthermore, having cost is going to arouse curiosity. To sum up, sharing information is significant, if the condition concerns the community. The business and academic world have always improved their self and humanity should pay attention just proven knowledge.