It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages?

Taking risks is very pivotal in inhabitants' lives when they would like to improve their quality of life not only their private lives but also their career lives. In my opinion, making a decision to take risks, so can bring the most benefits for citizens. In this life, people face a lot of problems in their life which are matters that must be overcome instead of avoid them. However, when the residents take risks, then they will obtain some obstacles and these obstacles will carry negative effects from them. Adaptation in a new environment, for instance, is one of the minus issues for them. They have to need time to adapt to the new condition and sometimes can spend energy and money to do. For example, Eric Tohir, one of the great businessmen in Indonesia, has to spend much time and money when he expand his business to a sport sector when he made a contract with one famous football club in the world namely Inter Milan, and he became the owner of the club. Moreover, another drawback is having to learn about a new sector. Based on the example mentioned above, Eric Tohir has to study everything in terms of sports in particular football since the business area is new for him. On the other hand, there are positive impacts when people take risks. If the citizens would like to be successful in their businesses and their personal lives, they must take risks. For example, Raffi Ahmad, one of the well-known public figures in Indonesia, has risks when he developed his business in the movie industry when he build a production house. This step is a risk for him because he has to adapt and learn anything related to this sector. As a result of taking risks, Raffi Ahmad has become one of the rich people and the best producer in the film industry in Indonesia. In conclusion, putting risks is crucial for human lives for it can bring huge benefits by improving their quality of life even though there are a few detrimental impacts. I ti