An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative?

In modern times the tendency of changing employment types has become very common,especially among young people. There are several reasons for changing career options and both have some positivity and negativity. To begin with, with the advancement of modern,civilization numerous opportunities for employment have developed. Earning a livelihood no longer relies on farming or hunting. Rather there are various sectors for the survival of people, for example, business, healthcare, agriculture and so on. Therefore, people can choose or change any options if they want. Moreover, people from the young generation are not inclined to stay in the same employment sector for so long. They want to explore new knowings and experiences and that's why the range of changing careers is frequent. There are so many positive outcomes of changing careers such as people can take advantage of experiencing different sorts of fields in their work life. By doing that the field and the employee both get benefitted. The field gets new people and the employee earns new knowledge. Another important advantage of changing job nature is, employees sometimes have to learn new skills and training for a new job which would enhance their capability of communication and other professional skills. The drawbacks of changing jobs mostly influenced the company rather than the workers. The reason is, if an organization provide training to the employees and makes them suitable for them but the employee leaves the organization after providing service for the year, the company would lose an efficient employee. Moreover, changing job is not bring good fortune for everyone because those who are not stable in any job cannot learn any knowledge. To conclude, changing job nature is very common, however, keeping in mind the benefits and drawbacks of it would be more useful.