‏Despite health warning,a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world.Why should we be concerned about this ?What solutions would you suggest?

In recent times smoking has increased. Many people smoke without insight into the bad effects of smoking. This essay will outline the risks of smoking and the best solutions to reduce this issue. One of the main reasons why people should be concerned about smoking is the health issues. If people smoke frequently, potentially they will suffer from some diseases such as heart disease and depression. This can escalate into long-term health issues. Another reason is wasting money. Smoking can lead to financial problems. For example, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that 80% of smokers people spend about half of their salary smoking. Thus, people may suffer from poverty. There are many solutions to avoid this problem. The government should educate individuals about the danger of smoking by spreading some research to aware people of it. Another solution is going to the hospital. The psychology doctor can help the smoker to change his lifestyle and provide him with solutions to adopt a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, smoking has a significant negative impact on people's lives. It causes many diseases and loss of money. Therefore, the government and the hospital should work together to stop this issue.