Some people say that the main evironmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

Some people argue that the extinction of plants and animals occurring in the present day is the main reason for environmental problems, while others think that the real reason is much more than environmental issues. In the following paragraph, both views on this topic will be discussed in detail. It is undeniable that the main major issue is because of the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Extinction of creatures affects the food chain both humans and animals. This is due to the cycle of the food supply chain, there have predators in every living cycle. As a result of hunting, a predator might kill some kind of specific species which means the higher level of predator will extinct in the end. Additionally, the extinction effect is able to change human existence, increasing illness and scientific innovation that humans have to sustain the losing crucial environments. On the other hand, the core environmental problems which ruin plants and animals had occurred in many ways. Firstly, there are happened by deforestation, many plants are fired and cut down to produce goods for human utilisation. For example, papers, types of furniture, housing decoration, etc. Moreover, farmers destroy plants such as glass, this is because they want to plant other types of plants, so it is easier to fire and cut trees at one time. In addition, this issue might occur from the agroindustry which is fume, which became an air pollution topic. In conclusion, it can be emphasized that despite these two arguments on environmental problems of losing special plants and animals, it still be a very personal question for the government should do particular jobs for preserving plants and animals. Both of these arguments also have to be considered by populations on every continent.