Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in cities.what are the reasons? Do advantages of their developmenth outweigt it's disadvantages

In the contemporary world, it is undeniable that young generations are moving away from their homes, which is in the countryside to pursue their study or job in urban. For the reason that, there are better school universities and greater career opportunities, I strongly believe the pros of their development outweigh their cons. On one hand, moving away from their comfort zone and far from their families is a difficult task to do, it can actually lead to separation anxiety. For instance, way back years ago I need to move to the city to pursue my tertiary education, wherein it is really hard to adjust at first and I feel homesick that's why for a month have to go home every day, even though It took me about 2 hours by bus to reach my home. In addition, living in a completely new environment with different people around will likely cause loneliness and anxiety, however, as the days go by we learn to adjust and adapt in order to achieve our goals and for greener pastures. On the other hand, it is good training for young people to live in this competitive society, which gives them a brighter possibility for their career and provides better facilities for their studies. To exemplify, cities give a wider range of endeavours, since most of the big companies, hospitals, offices, and schools are located in the urban, moreover, universities in the city have more advanced technology when it comes to learning, which gives the student a wider knowledge about their studies. Nevertheless, those who are in the rural will able to compete and share their knowledge and skills with society with the same level of training and education. In conclusion, young ages leave their homes to study and work in the cities for better education facilities and better work prospects, which is actually a good training ground for them in this fast-changing world. On top of that, they should always go back and keep in touch with their loved ones even if they are miles away.