In some countries people of all ages place extra emphasis on sports and exercising. Do you think it is a positive development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your own experience.

Games and physical activities are a vital parts of human life, but in several,countries people are giving more priority to them. It can create and number of benefits in the sector of health and other areas, hence it is positive development,and this essay will discuss three of them Primarily sports and exercise are the main treatment which doctors are prescribing to reduce the effect of lifestyle diseases.To explain, by doing more work out, the metabolisms in the human body will burn the unwanted fatty acids and cholesterol deposited in the internal organs. For example, obesity and diabetes controlled by spending more time on workouts. Overall by doing more exercise, we can maintain good health and save money rather than spending on hospitals and other treatments. Furthermore,placing extra emphasis on sports and exercise will help for people to maintain their beauty and stamina, even if they are getting old. This means that when a person getting aged, they face severe difficulties such as wrinkles on the body, loss of muscle strength and weakness in the borne. A well-planned physical workout will protect the body from these disorders and help them to attain more confidence so that they can expose themselves in front of others. For instance, film stars are maintaining their beauty and stamina by doing plenty of workouts.so it is the best way to maintain their youth, even if they get old. In addition to that, sports and exercise is a good mode of entertainment and leisure activity,which can reduce stress and give more courage to face obstacles.,, Moreover by playing games and doing workouts, people are forgetting their weaknesses, earning strength and creating a good life. For example, by doing aerobics, people are reducing stress and achieving relief from the stress and workload. So physical activity will give extra benefits in terms of stress relief and mental relaxation. To sum up, sports and exercise are giving positive impacts on human life in the form of reducing health issues, maintaining beauty and stamina and in terms of mental relaxation. So I consider it will be a positive development.