Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is considered by some that solving environmental issues should be done on an international basis, while others think that it is a better way to tackle this problem on a local level. In my opinion, I believe that the large proportion impacted by these issues should be solved on a global level. On one hand, many think that environmental problems should be handled on an international level. In other words, solving some issues that are affecting the whole world such as global warming, greenhouse gases and rise in temperature and so on. These issues are affecting the globe on a large level if governments want to get rid of these situations they have to cooperate with other countries so that they can work together to handle these crises by sharing their problem-solving ideas, investments and expertise. For instance, in 1967 India was struggling with the effects of some greenhouse gases on agriculture but they were trying to get rid of that problem on their own, it took them 4 years to solve it but if they try to solve that problem on a global scale, it could be solved in few months. On the other hand, many think that problems which are making atmospheric problems on the rise can be tackled on a national level. Moreover, there are many troubles varies from country to country, such as population,pollution, deforestation and overexploitation of flora and fauna can be solved without involving any other country. Therefore, they can take steps to enlighten their own people by giving them some awareness programs and it can be helpful in reducing these concerns. For example, In 1960, In china, they were trying to control their population and they provided some awareness programs to their people and gave them some benefits who contributed. In conclusion, solving an environmental obstacle depends on the type of issue if an issue requires global contribution then they should go for that and if does not require any involvement of other countries then they can tackle it on their own.