People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Individuals in large, urbanized areas are facing numerous problems. The scarcity of living space and the polluted environments in cities are some of these issues. To address these issues, the government must implement potential strategies to shift population density toward regional areas. The expanding population is restricting the size of residential areas surrounding developed cities. Living spaces are becoming increasingly smaller today, and the facilities they provide are insufficient for families in urban society. For instance, apartments are the most popular residential choice in large cities due to their efficient use of limited land to provide maximum housing opportunities. However, many families find themselves living in cramped spaces with only a few rooms. It is difficult for them to maintain a private space, and there are too many disturbances from the surrounding area. In addition, environmental pollution has increased in cities due to the use of vehicles, industries, and other machines. This causes a number of health problems for citizens, both physical and mental. Carbon monoxide emissions from combustion engines, for example, cause functional issues in human blood and lung cancer. As a result, living in large cities is challenging due to the limited space available and the polluted environment. The government has a responsibility to identify the problems people encounter and provide for their welfare. Many individuals are searching for a convenient neighborhood to live in, which may include a rural area with essential facilities and safety measures. Therefore, moving families to less urbanized areas would be a good solution. However, implementing this solution should not rely on forceful methods, but rather on strategies such as creating opportunities and establishing utilities in regional areas. For example, the government could create new industries and businesses in regional areas, promote an easy lifestyle with promising utilities, and encourage people to move there. In conclusion, a lack of available living spaces and polluted environments are to blame for the increasing number of problems in large cities. The claim is that the government must address this situation by implementing migration strategies, such as creating opportunities and developing facilities in rural areas.