As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are the problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? What are the solutions for these problems?

It is true that the nations have increasingly developed, which means that current generations of these countries face a significant number of pressures when residing in the metropolises. In this essay, I will point out the origins of this phenomenon, and suggest several methods to mitigate it. To begin with, several factors act as a catalyst for such a phenomenon. First, the competition in vocations is increasingly serious. To be specific, the proportion of newly-graduated students is extremely high, but available occupations are unable to meet their needs. In fact, in Vietnam, almost all businesses only employ staff who have over one year of experience, which results in a significant number of unemployed individuals. Second, adults who migrate to metropolises always have the pressures of success. To elaborate, said citizens always want to have a new life with a stable income to take care of their family and themselves. In the long run, this destructively impacts their psychology such as depression. Fortunately, this phenomenon can be tackled when various measures are taken. The most pertinent point is that The coalition between universities and firms would create career opportunities for undergraduates. Specifically, these days, universities would arrange for final-year students to intern at numerous firms to have practical knowledge. In reality, at Foreign Trade University in VietNam, teachers frequently organize professional events to help undergraduates orientate their lines of work in the future. Another justification is that households and communities play an important role in the developing career of adults. In particular, families and society should communicate and accompany them in the built-processing careers of the young in urban centres. In addition,current generations are encouraged to engage in clubs to decrease stress. In conclusion, it is disputable that the rate of unemployment and the pressure of life are menaces for minors in cities. Therefore, the combination between schools and families is of paramount importance in alleviating it.