some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school

It is arguable among people to select best one between school learning and home learning. Where individuals grow in a professional tutor’s surveillance and get more variety of environmental, home learning provides a highly secure place and family bonding. I believe that schools are more valued to house-learning. Firstly, developing a juvenile in school conditions get higher quality of education because schools hires quality of staff who have best practices to develop a child with required nessesities in early ages. As A result of this a child grows in efficiently mentally as well physically. For example - Schools have levels of classroom according to children abilities so that every student can learn accordingly. Secondly, students get a variety of sources under one roof like classmates of different abilities, library, gaming zone. Which enhance the sociality, intellectuality and physical health of early growers. However, being a house- learner provides a secure environment to children. At home, they study in the surveillance of family members, therefore they always remain away from social problems and outer threats like:- homeillness and kidnapping for instance:- A couple of months ago my friend’s daughter was kiddnapped from school gate for extortion money. In addition, home - learners always have strong bondings with parents. They spent a plenty of time at home which minimize the risk of lonliness and homesickness among students because they feel comfortable at home and able to share every thing with family members. In coclusion, I believe that childrens are better off in academy environment. Home is not a final place for every kid, they have to go out in an open environment for future oppurtunities so faculty is the best place to become a stronger early grower with a good intellectual power in healthy body.