In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is popularly believed that in the fullness of time people will avoid buying an original paper, due to the fact that they will have a possibility to find any free of expenses text on the Internet. I completely disagree with this statement and I think that buying books and newspapers will be crucial for folks all the time. To begin with, in recent years it is known that the Internet is well-developed. Students have a privilege to find free study materials for learning on this platform. However, it is vital to remember that not every piece of information you are able to find on the internet is real. To put it more simply, it is the first reason why the original book cannot be replaced. From the point of view of elderly persons it is virtually impossible. Giving an example, grandparents prefer to choose newspapers or books rather than ebooks. Firstly, they have no idea how to use the Internet. Secondly, they do not find themselves in this type of ebook reading. Furthermore, big readers frequently collect hardcover books. They buy a highly-priced and special publication, because they love to possess their own books.For bookworms, it won't be the same to keep their books in the online world as in the real world. For instance, a friend of mine read plenty of books and she spent a huge amount of money on this activity. I asked her once why she didn’t try to find some books online. She announced that she had never found herself reading on the Internet. In conclusion, I strongly believe that nothing can replace an original book and newspaper in the nearest future.