More people complain about lack of sleep. What it can cause? And what are potential solution?

In this day and age, citizens tend to pursue their dream job or high score but the consequence of this issue is not sleeping enough. This essay will examine the main causes of lack of sleep and possible solutions for this problem. To begin with, the problems of lack of sleep are most people spent 16 hours per day working they are called workaholics. Therefore, they can not have much time to sleep enough 8 hours per day. In addition, students who are in 12 grade at high school are facing pressure from family, school and peers. For example, Korean students have to learn as much as possible so that they get high marks in the university entrance examination. On the one hand, it is a reasonable solution that citizens need to schedule a break to recharge their energy before they burn out. Having a balanced life is the main key to maintaining mental health and sleep quality. For instance, if work officers do a plan every day and stick with it, they will complete all the tasks of the day so have more time to eat well and sleep enough. Moreover, students should follow this quote: “ Study smarter, not harder” so that they might not have felt stressed or lack of good time management as well. For instance, students who study at Harvard University always use the right technical study. It not only helps them save time and energy but also can remember all the articles and formulas of the subject. In conclusion, lack of sleep is more prone to mental health problems such as anxiety and depression and even lead to heart disease – one of the most serious illnesses. It is essential that people adjust their lifestyles and diets will help them improve sleep quality.