ome people think teaching situation of teachers and students in a classroom will no longer exist, do you agree or diagree.

some people think the teaching situation of teachers and students in a classroom will no longer exist and I disagree with this opinion. on the one hand, the teaching situation of teachers and students on the internet will exist by the year 2025,it may bring some advantages. firstly,when students study online,it means they do not need to use the papers that they can study on their iPad or computers,it is more eco-friendly for the environment. secondly, it can promote the technology innovation because compies should improve their technology to avoid accidents happen in online classes, therefore,it also can help country technological development. finally.the online classroom is very convenient because it is no time and place limit, workers and disabled people can learn online. one the other hand,the teaching situation of teachers and students on the internet also will lead to some disadvantages. firstly, when students study online at their home,it will affect study efficiency,because when students study online, they may probably be influenced by computer games so that students can not concentrate on their studies. secondly when people study online,it means they could not meet each other very frequently, therefore,it is not benefits for young people to communicate with other students,and also it is bad to improve their social skill,and it does not conduce to maintain the friendship. finally, if children use the computer to study for long time,it is bad for their eyesight moreover, young people are easily influenced by what they constantly see and listen to,so the government have the responsibility to protect children get away from the internet. in conclusion, I disagree that the teaching situation of teachers and students in a classroom will no longer exist.