As a number of cars increase, more money has to be spend on road systems. Some people think that government should pay for this. Others ,however, think that drivers should cover the costs.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Vehicles are growing at an exponential pace, which demands good quality roadways. Few think that the administration should spend at large, while others believe that owners of motor cars should expend for the same. In the following,paragraphs I shall discuss both sides of the issue and finally give my suggestion. To begin with, national authorities always try to do their best while ensuring the availability of facilities to their citizens. Road construction and maintenance is one of them in these works. To explain it more, they have enough budget to develop better infrastructure of lanes for vehicles because they are already taking a big amount of taxes annually. Superior quality of material and new technology can be used in construction as it proves more durable. For example, roads that are made up of non-adulterated material stay for a long time. Hence, the government is the only one who can use such an amount of wealth for this job. Furthermore, citizens have also some responsibilities to aid the council not with money but by other means also such as by not destroying the property of the government or by obeying the traffic rules. Adding to this, people should not hesitate when they have to pay the tolls on roads because this amount is used in improving the look of the transportation system. For instance, the amount collected from particular toll pala is utilised to maintain that particular route. Thus, people can contribute by paying road taxes. In summary, according to my point view is the duty of the government to provide better road facilities to their citizens not only for their betterment but also to show the level of the country among other nations and put a positive impression. Along with this masses should also pay the charges at tolls happily or pony up for the penalty when they breach the traffic law.