All human should go vegan. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, human being has tons variety of decisions to choose what they eat in a day. But in other ways, there still has a lot of vegetarians and non-vegetarians in this society. I prefer to reject all people to become vegetarians. once upon a time, people who want to join the cathedral which means they decided to be vegetarian. But now, people decided to eat vegetables every meal only those who want to lose weight throughout their diet. In my point of view, eating meat is necessary for our body to support our daily energy and appetite. Becoming vegetarian is one of the options for anybody to select what they want to do in their lives. But I suppose we should have vegetables and meats together in our dining to contain the normal requirements with protein. I don't reckon the people who have the right to keep fit but they don’t want to. If somebody can keep healthy through go vegan only, and they just can do it all the time, it is the minority of people who can persist. The majority of human beings, all need to eat meats or carbohydrates or something else in daily cuisine with different types of foods and tastes. To sum up, in my opinion, every human can go vegan only but it is not a clever choice to keep healthy or become a popular lifestyle in general. We still should have some organic protein to contain our body power a long way throughout the entire process of life.