Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In this modern world, knowledge is the key to everything and makes our lives easier. The arguments for and against the idea of spending more money on computers rather than teachers' wages is the right option to choose, while others concur with it. This essay will discuss both views and reflect my opinion. To begin with, schools should focus on spending more money on computer technology for the following facts. Children are the bright future of our country. If they learn the use of technology from the very start of their classes, they can live happily and stress-free. Moreover, every chore is controlled by computers, For example, from house vacuums to aeroplanes. Nowadays, Learning technology becomes a necessity in our lives. So, due to these reasons, the management should bring more servers into the schools. So, youth can learn more about them and produce something valuable for a better nation. Despite that being the case, I still disagree with this notion. On one hand, a good amount of salary should be given to the teachers due to following reasons. although, machinery is important, we need someone to teach us about it. Here comes the teacher, If schools don't have staffed the computers are of no use to the students. For instance, we have seen many advertisements for hiring school teachers. But, without sufficient pay,rate nobody will go down that path. Instructors are called second mentors after the parents. They share years of experience, love and care with kids. For the foregoing reasons, I believe mentors should be given more incentives to appreciate their time. In conclusion, computer-operated machines play a vital role in human life. But, also it goes without saying, a mentor is also important to get through the tough phase of the technological world.