In contemporary society, everyone should have equal opportunities in education. Therefore, universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the statement that in contemporary society,everyone should have equal opportunities in education.,, However I do not think that it is a must for every university subject to accept equal numbers of male and female students. Every human has the right to receive a good education and to be compatible in the market. Accordingly,everybody has different interests and talents.,Usually men and women have different desires and skills. Women are more creative and men are more practical. Therefore,there are some jobs which are mostly for men such as engineering,cosmonaut and pilot, also there is job positions which is women such as designers, teachers and psychologists.In this,case it is not a good idea to have equal numbers of males and females in these subjects.Of,course women can work in many fields and nowadays there are a lot of examples of that men can also be designers and teachers.In contemporary,society there are no men and women jobs,but there are differences between women and man brains,so some positions are more suitable for men and others for a woman.Not all men would like to study some degree which is preferred by mostly women and vice versa. Consequently,some subjects can't contain equal numbers of women and men. In conclusion, I think that every person has the right to choose whatever will make him happy and the subject which is passion and talent.But I don't think that every subject is for everybody.It depends on the preferences.