You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries, only few young people go to classical music concerts or or play classical music. Why? Should young people be encouraged to attend and learn more? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, classical music become unpopular in several countries for young people, where it can be seen by just few of them attending the classical music concert or playing classical music. This issue can happen because the youngers are most attracted by other genres of music, for instance, pop and rock styles and advanced technology makes this changing be faster. In my opinion, young people should attend and learn more about classical music to prevent this inheritance and be their soft skill. First of all, technology has broadly brought game-changing in human life including in terms of favorite music each years. In several decade ago, classical music was be all the rage, and many young people at the moment tried to learn this musical type, while in this current day, the favorite music has transform to pop- dance and soft-rock music as the favorite for young. As a result, oldest types become less interesting for them. On the other hand, although the musical classic not very attract for them, but as an inherit, this musical should thougt at school to improve the ability of students since classical music can increase capability of human's brain. According to researchers in California University in 2022, people who can be able to play several tools of classical music have had more neurons in their brain that can support the person to have more critical thinking rather than who not. Furthermore, the sound of this music leads people to the calm feeling. In other words, this frequency of this sound undirectly reduces anxiety and stress over the ages. This will be a positive trend for youngers if they learn this musical, as they are more likely have many problems because of isolation which is coming from smartphone addiction. In conclusion, young people should learn classical music, not only to prevent this customs, but also to lead them reduce their stressful. By learning this music, young people can be more active and dissappear from smartphone addiction.