More and more people today are choosing to eat only healthy food and are making time to exercise regularly. Why is this? What can be done to encourage other people to eat only healthy food and to make time to exercise regularly?

It is true that many people are adapting to healthy eating habits and doing workouts regularly. There are several reasons for this, and this essay will suggest some ideas to encourage more people to join this trend. One of the main factors that people choose a healthy lifestyle is the nice shape of the body. Almost everyone goes to the gym with the desire for an attractive physique, as a great body can help an individual to gain confidence. Another factor contributing to identifying this trend is that since exercises make the body release endorphins (a hormone that helps the brain to stay happy and motivated), many people make time to exercise on a daily basis to improve their mental health. In addition, a healthy diet with a limber body can avoid many dangerous diseases such as cancer, obesity, heart attack, and stroke. There are several ways that can be done to campaign for healthy eating and the benefits of getting into shape. Firstly, in some countries, people find it so difficult to maintain healthy due to the high price of vegetables. The government should offer subsidies to farmers to encourage them to grow more vegetables and tax breaks to vegetable farmers and distributors, which can help reduce the price. Secondly, authorities should allocate to promoting communication about the benefits of a healthy lifestyle. This can make the public more aware of how a healthy lifestyle would help their body. In conclusion, there are more people aware of the benefits of a healthy lifestyle and adopting it. Moreover, lowering the price of groceries and promoting more can encourage more people to join in this lifestyle.