Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones, and suggest ways thet government and individuals can tackle these problems.

In our contemporary society, in several nations increasing dramatically the number of population led to many serious obstacles. Identify sole or two serious ways, and suggest some kind of ways for the government which aid to prevent the growth of the population. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of it and suggest some solutions. On the one hand, the growth in the people led to some problems. First of all, it causes unemployment among human beings and as a result of it the majority of individuals can not find a job to earn money and the authority is not able to provide them with work. In addition, overcrowding is causing the number of humans who are shutterless and wordless and they live poorly. Furthermore, many human beings surpass moving to another country where located near such nations. For example, India is one of the most overpopulated states all around the world and the majority of crowds in this region are poverty and shutterless. The main solution to prevent overpopulation is that the authority should resist having children and they should build several workplaces for their crowds and in this way they can improve the condition of their administration despite the large community and they give a chance to migrate to other places where living less human beings. For instance, the politics of China prevents To have more than 2 children for their inhabitants because China is also the biggest populated country rather to other provinces throughout the world, by this way they improve their conditions and the administration creates a lot of workplaces. In conclusion, increasing overcrowding caused several serious dilemmas in urban towns. Firstly, As the public grows, their condition worsens, and the number of homeless and unemployed people increases. Therefore the administration should prevent their inhabitants to have more than 2 children and create some opportunities for them to migrate to other democracies.