Some people think that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad.Others think that life of the elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past. do you agree or disagree give your own opinion.

Some people think that in the modern world getting old is entirely bad.Others think that the life of the elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past. while I think people getting old is a natural law, so we can not avoid it happening, I think the life of the elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past. on the one hand,in the modern world people getting old may lead to some disadvantages. firstly, nowadays,the technological develop fastly, for instance, some old people do not know how to use smartphones because of the development of smartphones, furthermore, older cannot adapt to living in the modern world very quickly,so they may feel they fall behind. secondly,some outdoor activities are too dangerous for an elder that they can not participants. finally, these advanced products were too complex to control for elders, moreover,they will spend a long period learning how to use them. however,old people living in modern society it will lead some disadvantages,but I think it also will bring many benefits. firstly,it will promote hospital industry innovation with technological advanced,and some diseases of old people can be circuitry and old people will not suffer. secondly, because smartphones appear, older people can use their phones to connect with their offspring and friends without distance and time limits, therefore they will not sense of isolation. finally,the elder people can participate in some indoor activities such as majiang meanwhile they can join some singing clubs or dance clubs and participants in elder college to learn instruments or computer skills,and these can improve elder people's sense of happiness,and these experiences they ever been in the past. in conclusion, I think people getting old is a natural law so we can not avoid it happening,but I think the life of the elderly in the modern world is much better than it was in the past.