Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable while others think that real life interaction is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, people have various perspectives on socialization. A group of them think that new technology is the best way to socialize while others believe that real communication is the best choice. I subscribe to the first idea owing to the fact that technology creates a chance for global inhabitants to interact with each other and improve their knowledge. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that the Internet, the main tool of globalization, aids populations to interact with other people. As a result, they are more sociable and have access to a range of data about how they have to behave with the community who have various cultures. For example, Nowadays, social media like Telegram, Instagram, and so on provide an opportunity for the population who live in one village in Africa to interact with individuals who live in London, the capital city of England. On the other hand, when communities have communication with humans physically, they can work in real workplaces in several places better. In other words, when populations just interact with other ones on platforms, their over-reliance, and interpersonal skills are not improved. For instance, real interaction aids people to enhance their social behaviour and not blush when they want to do a range of work like buying devices and so on in various situations. To summarise, modern technology creates a chance for international citizens who live in various areas like rural regions or cities have communicate with each other and it helps globalization. However, real interaction is the best option that aids communities to improve their social behaviour. To conclude, In my personal view, the new channels are the best item for becoming sociable because you can speak with various nationalities.