Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, howerver , say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Improving public well-being is the topic of discussion although some think that increasing sports amenities are the best for levelling public health, others, myself included, believe that other measures are needed. The first reason is about avoiding fast food and having healthy meals because the crowd are living in a fast world and they prefer to have a quick meal which is prepared in the shortest time of a day. For instance, a person who works in a law firm with a lot of clients has no time to make dinner or lunch instead they prefer to go to street foods which are harmful to the body. So, fast food which contains oil can decrease the health public. Moreover, the second one would be about health advertisement due to humans being involved with technology currently also communicating with others on different platforms. For example, a person who lies down on a sofa and scrolls down on Instagram or Twitter can inform about health details by advertising a post on that surface. Hence, increasing the health knowledge of people with social media is another measurement. Some may argue that a good way to hit public health is sports facilities because they think that the community by seeing this stuff around their area are going to change their behaviour and make them do sport for their body and also they think that, sports facilities can make an area for people to meet others. However, when someone cares about their own body might sign up for a gym and may not need the motivation to see sports things. Furthermore, there are a lot of places such as malls, gardens and so on to communicate and find a friend, when people are in sports facilities, they need to focus on their workout. In conclusion, improving public health has two topics which I agree with the fact that for increasing public well-being Other measures are required. For two reasons, the one is about healthy meals and avoiding fast food and the other is about adverting to motivate society.