Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others like groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals like the class that a teacher teachs teach only one student, meanwhile there are some people choose the class that the teacher has more than one student in the class. This essay will discuss both ideas and prove which thoughts are more recommended. On the one hand, studying in the class that only one student can occupy the teacher can provide more efficient class because the student can have deeper relationship with the teacher and does not need to consider about other classmates in the class. For instance, when I was taking an English class that a teacher taught only me, the teacher was familiar with my shortcomings so that he could give the useful and the practical advices. Also, I did not hesitate to ask any questions any time without worrying about other students because there was only me in the class. On the other hand, having the classmates definitely motivate us to maintain to learn in the class. Especially, if we face in the problem while studying, we can share the toughness and our feeling because the teacher might be not able to catch up what students feel completetly. For example, I gave up asking a question to a teacher because I could not get clearly even though I asked many times. However, a classmate who had struggled in same place could share how to solve, then it cleared up. To conclude, the class that we can learn as one -on- one benefit us because of learning sufficently but people who learned together helped and motivated us in many ways. Hence, personally, I recommend to take the class with others rather than alone.