Plastic bags, plastic bottles,plastic packings are bad for the environment.What damage does do to the environment.What can be done government and individual to sove the problem?

In the modern world,most useful materials are made of plastic.Undoubtedly they have a negative shock on the surroundings. Although the products are good-looking, lightweight and cost-effective compare to other sources, they are the cause of soil and water pollution which is detrimental to the existence of living beings, the fauna and the marine world. Moulded products are eye-catching, lightweight and cost-effective.They are maximum adoption due to various colours' availability and durability. All classes of people can buy. For Instance,From the kitchen appliance,decoration materials, electronics, equipment covers and most of the manufacturers and even grocery shops for packing and delivery.After using the things,the waste plastic has a negative impact on the environment as they allow it to decompose in soil for years together.As a,result the landfill is filled up with waste plastic and runs out of space.The marine space also filled with elastic which has a bad impact on the fish and other species.The city's waste plastics reach there through drains, and rivers.The greenhouse gas increases and thus climate change. It became a global problem now.The local administration has to come up with strict regulations for the use of molded products now.The government also encouraged replacing it by using natural material which can be recycled quickly and a special education program might be adopted to educate people to overcome it.By doing this,New jobs can be generated. For instance,in India now single elastic is prohibited in grocery shop.As An Individual one have to understand the rapid and serious impact of the consequence. In Conclusion,no doubt molded has a negative effect on the environment. Although they are the use of maximum due to their long-lasting,less weight,and low cost, they have a chain of bad effects on the environment.Government and Individuals have to put their sincere efforts to save this beautiful planet and hand it over to the future generation.