Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the controversial questions is whether high education for students should be free or paid by own. This essay totally agrees with the statement that learning entirely ought to be paid for by the government. Because it is one of the parameters that indicate the relationship relatively generation and the index of the health-being state. Firstly, according to the pyramid of Maslou for comfort life all basic needs should be completely covered. Only in such circumstances are we could able to think about spiritual values like empathy or increase the level of education. When the student will work during learning he or she has not been involved in the process in deep. Financial support rises time, straight and attention in participating in conferences, research, reading additional literature or even going to sports or volunteering projects. All of these would have a positive effect on health and bring benefits to future professional development. Secondly, it is obvious that children are our future. Without the involvement of the government in educational support it is hard to imagine a bright and progressive country with well-qualified workers. For instance, in developed countries like Finland, Sweden and Germany education is free for all people, regardless of their citizenship. In conclusion, I would like to believe that in close decades children from all over the world will have access to free full courses in universities, will have the ability to upgrade their education and enjoy this time. They will not need to work for pay education.