Some schools are very strict about school uniforms and student appearance, while others have a more relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of students wearing school uniforms?

Some schools are very firm about school clothes and student look. School uniforms and student appearance can undoubtedly contribute to creates equality, reduces differences and keep student focused on studies, but there are also certain drawbacks that should be taken into account. One of the primary advantages of uniforms school and student look is that it creates equality. In the other words, reduces differences in family in come and social background. For instance, uniforms make it harder to tell if a student comes from a wealthy or less wealthy family because all of them will be look like same. As a result, all of student will be feel the same. Anthor Another benefit is that keep student focused on studies, not on fashion. This is because the student will not be worry about what thier will be wear for every days as well as avoids the pressure to wear trendy clothes. On the other hand, there are notable disadvantages to consider. Firstly, uniforms can be an expensive. Simply put, they need alot of money to buy thier when the parents dont have money how the student can they go to thier schools. For example, if the student cant buy a uniform school they should be stay at home because some of schools rule not allowed student to come with diffrent clothes. Secondly, stop student from showing thier personal style when they not able to wear what they want so they cant be look as what they want, such as student may feel that they cannot be themselves. To conclude, althought uniforms school and student look offers certain benefits, it can also lead to uniforms can be expensive and stop student from showing thier personal style. It is therefore recommended that price of the uniforme uniforms schools should be not expansive and able student to wear what they want for some of days.