The gap between the rich and the is increasing. What problem does this cause? What solution can you suggest?

Follow the economics of society development. The gap between the wealthy and the poor has become a serious matter. Some people believe that this issue can’t ease. However, I think it can get remission across some methods. Therefore, the factor of economics is the main reason. This essay will explain the reason due to the gap in wealth, and give some approaches to solving this problem. The purpose of the paragraph is to give reasons to illuminate the gap in wealth. First, the rich have a better economic base, and the development of societal trends is beneficial to the rich. So some people put in a bank business etc. to make a profit. However, lots of the poor have no enough money to invest. Second, the rich always set up their own business and buy stocks and shares to get a high rate of return, but the poor only keep working and get an essential wage. Third, educating to next generation is paramount. In benign circumstances, children who live in rich families always get high-quality education easily. And these children were affected in their family caused they have a wide field of vision and excellent logic. In addition, the poor’s children get high quality is more difficult. And they don’t have a good change and platform. In the world, different platforms and visions lead to gaps in wealth increasing. There are two methods to solve this matter. First, in my view, the rich shouldn’t monopoly the market. Government should encourage all people to invest and realize the equity of change. Second, encouraging equity study is a good idea. Poor children also have a high-quality education. And give more chances to develop poor children. In my opinion, in these ways, the gap in wealth is eased. In the end, the level of economics and education are the main reasons for the gap between the rich and poor increasing. Further, we should encourage the change of equity, and give more help to the poor. I believe it can reduce the gap between the wealthy and the poor.