Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines does this develoment has more advantages or disadvantaged.

To begin, with the start of the 21st century most of the household activities done previously using physical strength are being replaced by machines. According to my point of view, I believe that the usage of new technology and instruments provide more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, everything evolves with time and there's no exception for the above-mentioned matter as well. Furthermore, due to the research and innovations being conducted by the scientific community, most of our daily activities have become much more efficient and convenient. For an instance, about a century back, people washed their clothes using their limbs but, with the invention of washing machines people were able to perform this effectively and in a shorter period. Compared to the late 1800s, at present both men and women are engaged in full-time jobs regardless of their gender hence they are not in a position to spare hours to run such errands. On the other hand, people were a lot more healthy when it comes to communicable diseases like high cholesterol levels, diabetes, and heart attacks back then as they were hard-working every day unlike today. Now we prefer to get things completed through equipment rather than burning their physical strength. Most of the jobs are mainly focused on sitting in front of a computer mostly. Also, soft skills, and logical thinking abilities also develop when using electronic items less frequently. To conclude, we cannot completely deny and live without new technological developments and machinery due to our busy schedules. But, it is very beneficial to maintain our physical and mental well being by contributing to the house chorus.