In many countries, the number of crimes committed by young people has increased rapidly. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How can parents and teachers help to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world,youngsters are the pillars of our country as well as their contribution towards the country is an important aspect to consider.Nowadays underaged people's crime has increased a lot which affects society and also their future.Let us discuss my view and my opinion towards this essay. To begin with, nowadays committing a crime is like a social activity.The juveniles are mainly spoiled by two things firstly cinema such as watching violent movies and secondly, the internet.There are many good motivational films available on the internet or other kinds of resources but they usually choose to watch irrelevant movies at a young age. However youths have the freedom to use mobiles, the internet and other kinds of media,parents should control their usage timing and also set kids' mode in any gazette they used to watch. Secondly, youngsters need money to support their family and education as well when the family is financially unstable.To earn money through side gigs they were forced and influenced by some people to do illegal activities. Due to, this they were misleading society. For Example, Some of them get triggered by the community to involve in activities that are totally against like terrorism and fight for the particular society they lost their future. This offence against juveniles can be prevented by teachers,who need to take responsibility to teach students about the causes and effects of committing crimes,guide them with awareness programmes, and teach them discipline and respect towards the elders,community and opposite gender. To sum up, Juvenile criminals will affect our country's growth, so I strongly believe that teachers and parents must take the first footstep to guide them on how to become a good citizens of the nation and contribution towards the country's growth.