Althought certain individuals blieve that specialists , sush as doctors or engireers must obliged to work in the state who provide them training due to the act that this country have to Benefit From ,a Fully agree that every person has the right to work wherever they want .

Although certain individuals believe that specialists, such as doctors or engineers, must obliged to work in the states who provide them training, due to the fact that this country had to benefit from them, I fully agree that every person has the right to work wherever they want. On the one hand, professors should work in the place that gives them the education they need, as a sign of returning the favor. When a country trains a specialist, that means providing them with education. The letter need money, as their are tutors must be paid every month, and research needs to be done. As a result, this nation must benefit from that person, such as helping patients if they are doctors, or building houses if they are engineers. So, to stop this phenomenon in Morocco, the government adopts a law that prevents any doctor from immigration unless they work in the country's service for at least 4 years from their graduation. On the other hand, I agree that citizens are free to choose their working country. When the state can't provide their people good life conditions, such as education, health, or even a good salary to live from, when the country is full of corruption, it has no right to obligate their professionals to stay in it because every person in the world has a right to look for a better life. A recent research conducts that there is a reverse correlation between immigration and the country's life -conditional degree. As much as the nation has good life conditions, the immigration percentage decreases respectively. In conclusion, while some people think that specialists should work in the country where they did their education as the argument of the country should benefit from them, I believe that every human must choose working in the country who think it can give them better life.