The rise of convenice foods has helped people keep up with the speed of modern lifestyle. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

NOWADAYS, THE EASIER AND QUICK ACCESS TO FAST FOODS HAS IMPROVED THE WAY OF LEADING WITH THE SPEEDED DEMANDS REQUIRED BY THE CONTEMPORARY LIFESTYLE. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL PRESENT THE IMPORTANCE OF THIS TREND WHEN IT COMES TO BEING MORE PRODUCTIVE AT job AND HOW IT HELPS THE SOCIETY TO DEAL WITH ITS DAILY ROUTINE AS BOTH IMPORTANT ADVANTAGES, WHILE I WILL ANALYSE HOW THE moment SPENT PREPARING THIS cuisine IS A IRRELEVANT DISADVANTAGE IN THIS CASE. ON ONE HAND, PREPARING THE meal CAN BRING A SENSE OF RELAXATION FOR SOME PEOPLE, AS IT CAN PROVIDE A hour WITH FAMILY AND ALSO, A GREAT WAY TO RELEASE STRESS AFTER A BUSY DAY AT endeavor. FOR EXAMPLE, THE PERSON CAN USE THE stage BETWEEN THE cooking PREPARATION AND THE DINNER HOUR TO WATCH AN AMAZING AND INTERESTING MOVIE. HOWEVER, BECAUSE SOCIETY ARE EVEN MORE SPENDING THEIR life OUTSIDE OF THEIR HOUSES, IT CAN DELAY A PARTICULAR ACTIVITY, SUCH AS job OR STUDY, GETTING WORSE A STRESSFUL ATMOSPHERE FOR THIS PEARSON. ON THE OTHER HAND, INDIVIDUALS WHO USUALLY DELIVER THEIR FOOD, ARE ABLE TO HAVE MORE FREE HOURS TO MANAGE THEIR day AND ACHIEVE OTHER DAILY DEALS. FOR EXAMPLE, THEY CAN BE READY TO production FASTER BECAUSE THEY DO NOT NEED TO WORRY ABOUT THE LONG stage SPENT IN foodstuff PREPARATION. MOREOVER, THEY CAN EASILY PERFORM DAILY ACTIVITIES SUCH AS TAKING CHILDREN TO SCHOOL AND SHOPPING AS THEY PROBABLY WILL HAVE hour ENOUGH TO DO THESE THINGS. FINALLY, day WELL MANAGE WILL BRING A SENSE OF SATISFACTIONS AND REALIZATION TO THIS PERSON, WHICH SHOULD PROVIDE A FULLFILD SENSATION. TO SUM UP, AS MENTIONED BEFORE, THOSE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES SINCE THEY CAN BRING BETTER FEELINGS FOR INDIVIDUALS AND ALSO MORE FREE hour TO MANAGE THEIR BUSY LIVES.