The world today is faced with global warming which is becoming more serious day by day. Why do you think is has happened? What are effects of this development?

The most popular worldwide issue during the past few decades is global warming. Many reports show that the earth's ozone has been damaged, and as, a result the globe's temperature has been gradually increasing. The main factor behind this problem is the pollution caused by human beings. And global warming leads to several issues, for instance, climate change, iceberg melting, and stronger UV reaching the surface. To begin with, the human lifestyle has created many kinds of pollution, such as air pollution and water pollution. The cause of global warming is mainly the polluted air and hazardous gas released from the earth. These dangerous gases which harm the world's atmosphere layers are released not only by the industrial sector but also during many daily activities: driving, burning waste, usage of sprays and many more. Hence, the world population is the main cause of global warming. Additionally, it surely has various negative impacts. The most obvious effect is climate change; weather and seasons in many continents have fluctuated, the overall earth's temperature increased and ice in Northpole and Southpole is melting. Due to the mentioned issues several creature living in Northpole and Southpole lost their habitat. Moreover, Ultra Viorate reaching the land is stronger since the layers of the atmosphere have been damaged, which means that every living thing on earth will be affected. In conclusion, the main cause of Global warming is human beings who exploit and pollute the planet. At the same time, global warming also leads to several problems on the earth which affects every living thing including humans.