In the future, self-driving cars will replace human drivers. Is that a positive or negative development?

In today's fast-paced world, the Automotive industry is creating an interesting technology in the car. Research said that, in the coming future, people tend to buy automatic cars rather than petrol cars. Therefore, Human drivers are in trouble situations. In my opinion, automatic car technology would be problematic for individuals, therefore, should only be available for specific communities. On the one hand, the automotive industry will bring better development for people and the country. Firstly, it is good for those people who have a fear to drive and also those people who are not able to drive. For example, it is a positive development for people who are disabled and for women. Secondly, one of the best advantages is that this development improves the healthy atmosphere in the world. For instance, the biggest automotive company Tesla creates electric cars and solar cars, which are eco-friendly to the atmosphere. Although this development has a greater side, we also need to consider the negative side too. On the other hand, the automotive industry will be problematic for humans and the region. One obvious problem is that this development will take away human drivers' jobs. In other words, if folks put their interest to buy self-driving cars then it is obvious that the taxi driver job put in a problem. Additionally, individuals will go anywhere in the country they want. Another point is to consider that the cost of production and manufacturing will be very high compared to the current automotive industry. As a result, this will affect our country's wealth. In conclusion, in the future, human driver jobs will take over by self-driving cars. Although they have positive development towards the nations, we also consider the negative development for the people. It is important to strike a balance in production between automatic cars and Petrol cars.