Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns relates to the future of the generation. While it is widely believed that graduating from college is the perfect way to succeed, others believe that starting work as soon as possible can provide them with more changes in their career. On the one hand, it's argued someone that studying at university is the shortest way to achieve a goal. The main reason is that in all the processes, teenagers will have many opportunities to gain more knowledge and experiences, and they can also meet professors and experts to learn and cooperate with high-quality teachers. It is also clear to say that the university is the best choice at the moment in order to improve students' abilities. Another reason is colleges have become globalization, and the facilities and the educational environment are being enhanced nowadays. For example, The New York Times which is one of the prestige in the world has reported that 70% of students entering the academy have more fortune to get a well-paid job in the US. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that refuse to go to the upper schools and find their own way is more effective. People often have this opinion because they can build up their careers sooner than others by going outside to challenge themselves… A second point is they would have more time for their specific field, they could live what they what to be. So on, they become independent. For example, they would directly go to some stores and learn how harsh life is, gain experience and soft skills which others hard to get at schools. In conclusion, no matter what they choose, just make a correct selection and chase it with all their passion. Personally, I tend to believe that people should study in university because it is the key succeed.