Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The topic that weather the retirement age should be raised or not because the average life longevity is increasing in the society, is one of the debatable among people and some also believe it should be done. This is a disagree with this statement that the current method of retirements need to remain unchanged it because of two main reasons: giving new blood for the workplace and getting prone to loosing consistency consequence of physical and mental problems. The replacement of old driving forces with new and powerful ones might lead to a great improvement in any sphere. It is my personal belief that despite several arguments employees are highly likely to become less effective after the limited age of retirement. Thus, in order to create a work opportunity for young generations, it is the best way to giving up work by seniors although they are very experienced. The moderate age of setting up a carrier is still the same among young people and delaying the retirement may cause to broke this circular process down. Furthermore, as people are getting older, they face several troubles both mentally and physically which deteriorates their work efficiency. It is proven and irrefutable fact that most people who are over 55 or 60 the oldest ages of a normal workplace, have at least a type of health related problems. Instead of putting them under pressure again, spending the rest of their lives within their family where there are full of people who highly concerned about them and they may forget about any troubles would be the best way and also leads to living much longer. In conclusion, even though the average life longevity is increasing now, I think the age at which people finish their carriers should be maintained its current position because of the reasons mentioned above.