Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with their co-workers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides. Give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to leisure time after work. While it is widely believed that people spend their leisure time after work with their co-workers talking about their job, company and their families, others believe people keep their private life separate from work to spend their leisure time with family and friends. In my opinion, people should balance perhaps work and life, take care of family and hang out with friends. On the one hand, it is argued some that people spend their leisure time after work with their co-workers talking about their job, company and their family. Firstly, that is a place to share knowledge, and skills about jobs to work better. It is also possible to say that co-worked is a friend to share about family, bringing up children and taking care of parents. One good illustration of this is talking about the job of a wife or husband, the life of parents. Secondly, co-worked also have children, they have experience in bringing up children and ways to help them grow up better. For example, yesterday my co-worker shared about bringing up children when them is teenagers and looking after their study result of them. I think it is really difficult. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that people keep their private life separate from work to spend their leisure time with family and friends. People often have this opinion because everybody needs a private place without work than 8 hours in a company. A second point is that they need to take care of their parents and children, spend their leisure time playing sports, and hang out for coffee with friends. A particularly good example here is I usually meet friends to play sports to help me decrease stress and be healthier. In conclusion, people need to balance middle work and life to help all relationships bring happier. Personally, I tend to believe that we need to spend leisure time doing things beneficial.