Living In A Country Where You Have To Speak A Foreign Language Can Cause Serious Social And Practical Problems

Nowadays, the number of men and women who want to go abroad for a living is increasing. Moreover, this will cause some problems such as social problems and practical problems. I will explain these problems in this article. The first social problem is that you can' t make a friend and connect with others to talk and go out. Therefore, you will get homesick which is known as famous sick among immigrants. The second problem is that job opportunities are less for you than native people because of language knowledgable. For example, in Quebec province, you need to know both English and French languages to find a job that's why many girls and boys can' t find a job. As a result, they will be facing financial problems. The third problem is that you misunderstand laws and other important signs in street because of language. For instance, in Quebec's metro station, they give a warming alarm in french. Moreover, if you don' t know french, so, you even can' t take care of yourself in the metro. On the other hand, the population believes that some tools like " Google maps " and " Google translate " can help us to understand and make a connection. However, even when you use translate, it's still possible that you can' t say the exact meaning of words because it's possible to get sentences from Google translate with the wrong sentence meanings and Grammarly. In addition, the local people can guide you in a better way than Google maps. In conclusion, living oversea has some problems that we have to find solutions for them that make us have a better life, family, friend, and job.