Topic: The unlimited use of cars may cause many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst a plethora of people hold the view of the demerits of cars, others have a diverse view. However, I am a staunch believer that the usage of cars should be discouraged. In this essay, dilemmas of cars will be further discussed. To begin with, buses and vans have a deleterious effect on the environment. In other words, if we consider pollution as the most environmental issue that myriad of countries are facing, cars are the most important aspect in this equation, as they emit Carbon that harms the environment because it increases the effect of Green House Gas. A salient example is busses, vans, and trains in Egypt which always emit Carbon which upsurges the issue of the Green House effect. Hence, without diminishing cars, the environmental issues will not be solved. Moreover, in order to solve such a problem, several steps should be taken by governments. To clarify, the first step that should be taken is limiting the number of cars per day. This means that when the number of cars is lessened, the amount of Carbon will decrease, as wastes of burning fuel will be outlawed. A prominent example is Germany where the number of cars is set to a certain limit, and this leads to decreasing in Carbon emissions. Therefore, what can be said is that to help the environment, cars should be outlawed to a certain limit because this will diminish Carbon discharge. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be said that although cars have a paramount role in socities, they can destroy our environment. I am of the belief that cars should be banned and another means of transport should be used.