Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Globalization is taking our world as a flat platform evolves, and the demand of mankind grow rapidly. While some people perceive that specialized persons like doctors and engineers,should be devoted themselves to domestic regions, others argue that this is their freedom,they can choose wherever they want to work in.I completely back the latter and this essay will discuss these reasons in the following two paragraphs. There are myriad benefits that those professionals working in the country where they took their training. To begin with,many developing countries have held a large populations, such as India and China,these countries are also very short of their own resources,especially specialized persons. For instance,the number of outpatient services doctors doctor in a hospital in China is striking high,many of them just have 5 minutes to prescribe a medication for a patient, therefore, according to the big amount demand for doctors, people in developing countries would not willing to support them who want to work abroad. On the contrary,since the shortage of specialized persons in many poor countries becomes an imperative problem that should be solved,and not only many institutions,organizations even some authorities appeal that they need support,but also the specialized persons who live in the developed countries have the consciousness to help them,in another word, this is an absolutely spontaneous behaviour, for example,a doctor who knows about the news through online that revealed a place is suffering a disease which is in his/her research field caused quite a few people lost their lives, then there is no any excuse to prevent the doctor to go there and support this area,as we know,a doctor's most crucial duty is to save lives. In conclusion,wherever professionals are,if someone needs their support or they want to go abroad for work,the choice is all due to their minds, thus because it relates to somehow the moral consciousness of the professionals,no one else can make that decision for them.