Some people think that radio is the best way to get news while others think that television is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern world, radio and television have become a common way to acquire information. However, some argue that radio is a better option for individuals to get details. Whereas, others think quite the opposite. This essay will discuss both notions along with my opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people think the radio is the best for gathering news. It is obvious that the radio is the only equipment that carried easily to anywhere. Moreover, it can be also recorded too so that people can hear it on different. For example, we can see that most car companies install the radio in their vehicles because they can be used anywhere in the world. As a, result people can collect important details from any location. In addition, hearing news from a bulletin is comparatively different than hearing from tv because the commentator has to explain every part of the news clearly to the audience so that they can understand the details. Therefore, it makes individuals more amusing to use radios in their life. On the other hand, television can also be a great news provider for individuals because people can see the information visually rather than hearing it and they can also set the volume levels and graphics as per their needs. Hence, people can understand every minute detail. For instance, in most news broadcast people shows details of different kinds of news whether variation or sport-related news using a graph or video clip of the news in the screen, thereby making the viewer understand every detail clearly. To conclude, there are several reasons why some people assume radio is a better information provider than tv and vice versa. However, I think that both electronic equipment plays important role in accessing information for people therefore, it is obvious that both are vital for society.